Affiliated to Swim England East Midlands Region

Derbyshire ASA would like to congratulate the following swimmers selected to represent the County at the Swim England National Inter County Team Championships:

Eja Coe

Sophie Busby

Megan Oram

Grace Fuller

Amber Downham

Mya Watt

Sophie Baker

Phoebe Barden

Sophie Yendell

Mia Slevin

Amy Mead

Charlotte Hall

Nicholas Skinner

George Whittle

Oliver Gillott

Louis Ecob

Jacob Whittle

Finley Bunhejee

Samuel Brookes

John-Petre Vassilev-Necula

William Brookes

Joel Muir

Joe Bagley

Bradley Evans


The competition will take place on Sunday 6th October at Ponds Forge.

Derbyshire ASA wish this year's head coach Mark Tanner and the Team the best of luck!